Directory


 

First Name Last Name Department Number Ext. Email
Linda Wilkins Commercial Dumpster Service 912.287.2905 104 lwilkins@waycrossga.com
Terri Smith Cashiers/Customer Service 912.287.2941 105 tsmith@waycrossga.com
Anthony James Cemetery 912.287.2968
Huey Spearman City Attorney 912.284.9055 spearmanlaw@accessatc.net
City Auditor
Julie Dinkins City Clerk 912.287.2964 106 jdinkins@waycrossga.com
Switchboard City Hall 912.287.2900
1st Floor Fax City Hall 912.287.2946
2nd Floor Fax City Hall 912.287.2990
Marcia Kilmark City Manager Office 912.287.2912 116 mkilmark@waycrossga.com
Marc Hawkins Community Improvement 912.287.2944 134 mhawkins@waycrossga.com
Jennifer Dean Community Improvement 912.287.2944 138 jdean@waycrossga.com
Sharon Radford Community Improvement 912.287.2944 133 slovett@waycrossga.com
Buddy Forsyth Community Improvement 912.287.2944  
Maria Mata Community Improvement 912.287.2944 136 mmata@waycrossga.com
Terrell Murphy Community Improvement 912.287.2944  
Eric Tomlin Engineering 912.287.2945 143 etomlin@waycrossga.com
Steve Pope Engineering 912.287.2945 144 spope@waycrossga.com
Jessica Deal Engineering 912.287.2945 139 jdeal@waycrossga.com
Gene Thomas Engineering 912.287.2945 141 gthomas@waycrossga.com
Dawn Strickland Engineering 912.287.2945 140 dstrickland@waycrossga.com
Joey San Nicolas Engineering 912.287.2945 142 jsannicolas@waycrossga.com
Danny Lamonte Finance 912.287.2964 107 dlamonte@waycrossga.com
David Eddins Fire Department 912.287.2938 deddins@waycrossga.com
Priscilla Lewis Fire Department 912.287.2937 plewis@waycrossga.com
Mike Johnson Garage 912.287.2963 mjohnson@waycrossga.com
Avis Staten Human Resources 912.287.2982 123 astaten@waycrossga.com
Allison Herrin Human Resources 912.287.2903 113 aherrin@waycrossga.com
Raphel Maddox Human Resources 912.287.2914 112 rmaddox@waycrossga.com
Dana Chancey Information Systems 912.287.2906 126 dchancey@waycrossga.com
Peggy Pierce Information Systems 912.287.2906 130 ppierce@waycrossga.com
Patricia Simmons Information Systems 912.287.2907 131 psimmons@waycrossga.com
Nancy Culpepper Information Systems 912.287.2907 132 nculpepper@waycrossga.com
June Justice Lab 912.287.2994 trplant@waycrossga.com
Donna Carter Mail/Custodial 912.287.2919
Sloan Fountain Mainstreet Manager 912.287.2944 135 mainstreet@waycrossga.com
Clarence Billups Mayor 912.287.2911 cbillups@waycrossga.com
Alvin Baldwin Meter Readers 912.287.2997 meterdept@waycrossga.com
Business Office Police Department 912.287.2921
Tony Tanner Police Department 912.287.2927 ttanner@waycrossga.com
Chris Tatum Police Department 912.287.2925 ctatum@waycrossga.com
Fax Station Police Department 912.287.2926
Hilton Boyett Police Department 912.287.2929 hboyett@waycrossga.com
Chris Poole Police Department 912.287.2933 cpoole@waycrossga.com
Carlos Jaime Production/IT Mngr 912.287.2981 127 cjaime@waycrossga.com
Betty Presley Public Works 912.287.2955 bpresley@waycrossga.com
Wilton Deloach Public Works 912.287.2959 122 wdeloach@waycrossga.com
Linda Jones Purchasing 912.287.2957 120 ljones@waycrossga.com
Laura Altman Purchasing 912.287.2956 121 laltman@waycrossga.com
JR Davis Streets/Park/Drainage 912.287.2962
Richard Love Traffic 912.287.2945 147 rlove@waycrossga.com
Rex Lyons Traffic/Public Buildings 912.287.2939 rlyons@waycrossga.com
Matt Hall Warehouse 912.287.2909 mhall@waycrossga.com
James Smart Waste Management 912.287.2960 jsmart@waycrossga.com
ESG Waste Water Treatment 912.287.2995